Challenged by words…

I collect quotes, and keep a ready supply on a file on my desktop. That was untill my PC crashed and now I have a blank document…

Words mean a lot and can radically change my approach, my emotions, and my courage. Here is what I was challenged by in the last few days via my Twitter Feeds.

  • @RickWarren “Surrendering to God isnt fatalism or laziness. It may mean sacrificing & suffering criticism to change what needs changing”
  • @davidhfoster It’s the hard thing you do that makes you stronger not the easy. Stop pushing paper and tackle the thing you dread.”
  • @andywooda river takes the path of least resistance, that is why it is so crooked!”
  • @chasencI’m stuck in a bathroom” (ok…this one just gave me a good laugh)
  • @davidhfoster “No one can take from you or keep from you what God wants for you, but you!”
  • @RickWarren “It is when we try to be God that we end up most like Satan, who desired the same thing.
Leave a Reply

