My Biography

With all the recent deaths hitting Hollywood last week I began wondering how long it would take for some books to come out about their lives. I know a lot has already been written, and Billy Mays had his own reality show capturing his life, but just wait…the books are a coming!

In pursuing a spiritual journey I realize that God is crafting my biography. He created me in His image! His mission in my life is to reveal His image to others through me. His epic tale of my life is just beginning, chapters have already changed, new characters introduced, new plot lines developed. However, often I end up living a life creating my own autobiography. I try to write my own story, make my own journey. I’m learning now that my life is not just a biography written by God, but is also a biography about God and His work and mission in making me me!

Leave a Reply

