Interruptions are the Ministry

Those who know me know how much I live by routines. Spend any amount of time around me and you’ll see I’m schedule and task driven. The problem comes when either of those gets out of sync. A few years ago, Adrian Despres challenged a group of us by saying “interruptions are the ministry” For me…most of the time I have to interrupt myself.

One Response to “Interruptions are the Ministry”

  1. jumponthetrampoline Says:

    so, last night, i was at a BCM event when you txt’d me. were you being ministry? or am i just trying to make you laugh/cry/get annoyed with me since i didn’t call you back?

Leave a Reply

