SAMCRO

Not sure if anyone else out my blog world is watching Sons of Anarchy on FX, but I’m hooked. I loved the first few seasons of the Shield, and SOA seems to be headed down a similar trek. There are a lot of themes being woven together so early. Similar struggles within the characters to be bad, do bad, but want good…if that makes sense. If you haven’t checked it out, your missing probably the best new show for the fall. Wednesdays at 10 & 11 on FX

One Response to “SAMCRO”

  1. judieharris Says:

    I to enjoy the show I live in the SF Bay area in the days of the Hell’s Angels and had friends they were connected with them I am sure that the SOA atre patterned on that group

Leave a Reply

