Systems

Yesterday while I missed hearing Baby M’s heartbeat, I did get to hang out with several church planters and discuss System Theory. I had a blast! It was the first time I’ve gotten to teach on a subject I love in over a year. I understand so much theĀ frustration that many pastors, whether they be church planters or not, have when it comes to the church moving towards its vision. Most pastor/planters I meet are huge visionary people and can see the big picture, but not the steps to get them there or how to align the steps so as not to create alternative results. Hopefully I helped a few guys out yesterday.

Leave a Reply

