Fantasy Football

So it took a few days before I figured out this didn’t post….but here it is anyways. Something else I started new this Fall was Fantasy Football with some friends from New Orleans who are now scattered about. We just finished week three, and one things for sure….I’m a rookie and had no clue what to do the first few weeks. Here’s one example of my wonderful decision making. This past week I started Mike Vick over Matt Hasselback. I thought surly Vick would be able to run and pass over New Orleans, while Hasselback would only pass over New York. Well Hasselback threw for 5 TDs to Vicks 0 and limited yards rushing. This is why I’m in last place!

3 Responses to “Fantasy Football”

  1. Aww! So all of those hours watching football and listening to the games on the radio didn’t even pay off for you??? Hmm…
    I LOVE YOU!

  2. matt tipton Says:

    the last five games i ween 0-5… i stunk it up this year… right there with you.

  3. MICHAEL MAY Says:

    JEFF COME ON NOW YOU GOT TO DO BETTER THAN THAT. LOL WHAT HAVE YOU BEEN UP TO.

Leave a Reply

